Department Of Land Resources, Ministry Of Rural Development, Government Of India
Watershed Programmes Monitoring Information System
WPMIS - Home Sunday, January 21, 2018 06:08

Contact Officials

        Officer Email Phone
Shri Bipin Bihari Srivastava,
Department of Land Resources 011-23063927 (Off.)
011-23063183 (Off.)
011-23062541 (Fax)
011-23386172 (Res.)
Shri Prabhudayal Meena,
Additional Secretary
Department of Land Resources 011-23062396 (Off.)
011-23062396 (Fax)
Dr. Savita Anand,
Joint Secretary
Watershed Management 011-24362396 (Off.)
011-24362508 (Fax)
011-24100967 (Res.)
Sh. A K Gautam,
Economic Advisor
Monitoring & Evaluation 011-23063271 (Off.)
011-26313031 (Res.)
Sh. V. M. Arora,
Desert Development Programme,

Integrated Wastelands Development Programme
(of North Estern States) 011-24364602 (Off.)
011-24102770 (Res.)
Sh. Jagdish Singh,
Deputy Inspector General(Forest)
Integrated Watershed Management Programme 011-24362569 (Off.)
Smt. Arti Choudhari,
Assistant Inspector General(Forest)
Integrated Wastelands Development Programme 011-24360692 (Off.)
011-26252864 (Res.)
Dr. C. P. Reddy,
Deputy Commissioner
Drought Prone Areas Programme
011-24360946 (Off.)
011-24367579 (Res.)
Sh. Dinesh Kumar,
Principal Systems Analyst, NIC
WPMIS Maintenance 011-23062616 (Off.)
Sh. Vinay Thakur,
Senior Technical Director, NIC
DoLR-NIC Unit 011-24362093 (Off.)

Office Address:
Department of Land Resources, Ministry of Rural Development, GOI
NBO Building, G-Wing, Nirman Bhawan
New Delhi - 110011